Registered NZ Roller Skating Clubs

Auckland/Waitakere RSC Leanne Raffles

leanne.raffles@vodafone.net.nz
Ph: 021 739 953 & 09 836 0520
Website                      Facebook

Blenheim RSC Kathy Perkinson Ron-kathy@xtra.co.nz
Ph: 03 578 9899
Christchurch ARSC Barbara Colville B.Coville@xtra.co.nz
Ph: 021 330688
Hamilton RSC Pearl Best

Pearl4skate@hotmail.com
Ph: 07 847 4527
Website

Hastings Open Air Eileen Mills rsmills@waspnet.co.nz
Ph: 06 878 6995 / 027 636 2013
Hawera ARSC Vivienne Allan gvallan@xtra.co.nz
Ph: 06 278 4549
Kapiti Skating Club Jan Whyte ganet@paradise.net.nz
Ph: 04 298 3725
Manawatu Showgrounds Skating Club Lisa Thomas mssc.secretary@hotmail.co.nz
Website
Facebook
Mt Wellington RSC Artistic:
Patricia Carrascosa
carrascosa@xtra.co.nz
 

Speed:
Bob Arlidge

bobarlidge@hotmail.com
Ph: 09 579 9233

Napier Skating Club Inc Pat McIvor

186 Marine Parade, Napier
Ph: 06 835 6003

Nelson RSC Sarah Stack speedskatingmum@gmail.com
Ph: 027 230 2330
Website
New Plymouth RSC Krystyna Beardman

krys.beardman@xtra.co.nz
Ph: 021 845977
http://www.skatesports.org.nz

 

Artistic :
Val Bedford

sheryll.valb@xtra.co.nz
Ph: 06 758 6233

Rollerland RSC Kerrie Osten gosten@clear.net.nz
Ph: 03 981 5202
Rotorua RSC Marion Forbes

rotoruaskate@hotmail.com
Ph: 07 348 3165
Facebook

South Canterbury RSC Justine Simon

Express.Sounds@xtra.co.nz
Ph: 027 332 5052
Website

Tokoroa RSC Glenda Morris bergle.pineridge@xtra.co.nz
Ph: 07 847 9578
Upper Hutt RSC Fiona Patrick secretary@skatewellington.org.nz
Ph: 04 939 0507 (Rink)
Website

Valley Inline
Speed Skating Inc.

Claire Hinton

valleyinline@gmail.com
Ph: 027 246 8946
Website

Wanganui ARSC Allison Corliss warscrink@gmail.com
Ph: 06 345 9509