Registered NZ Roller Skating Clubs

Auckland/Waitakere Roller Sports Club Leanne Raffles

leanne.raffles@vodafone.net.nz
Ph: 021 739 953 & 09 836 0520
Website
Facebook

Blenheim RSC Kathy Perkinson Ron-kathy@xtra.co.nz
Ph: 03 578 9899
Christchurch ARSC Barbara Colville B.Coville@xtra.co.nz
021 330688
Hamilton RSC Pearl Best Pearl4skate@hotmail.com
Ph: 07 847 4527
Hastings Open Air Eileen Mills rsmills@waspnet.co.nz
Ph: 06 878 6995 / 027 636 2013
Hawera ARSC Vivienne Allan gvallan@xtra.co.nz
Ph: 06 278 4549
Kapiti Skating Club Jan Whyte ganet@paradise.net.nz
04 298 3725
Manawatu Showgrounds Skating Club Lisa Thomas mssc.secretary@hotmail.co.nz
Website
Facebook
Mt Wellington RSC Artistic:
Rachel Melrose
bambi_melrose@yahoo.com
027 352 7852, 09 570 4811
  Speed:Bob Arlidge bobarlidge@hotmail.com
Ph: 09 579 9233
Napier Skating Club Inc Pat McIvor

186 Marine Parade, Napier
Ph: 06 835 6003

Nelson RSC Sarah Stack randsstack@callplus.net.nz
Ph: 027 230 2330
Website
Facebook
New Plymouth RSC Krystyna Beardman

krys.beardman@xtra.co.nz
Ph: 021 845977

http://www.skatesports.org.nz

  Artistic : Val Bedford

sheryll.valb@xtra.co.nz

Ph: 06 758 6233

Rollerland RSC Kerrie Osten gosten@clear.net.nz
Ph: 03 981 5202
Rotorua RSC Marion Forbes

rotoruaskate@hotmail.com
Ph: 07 348 3165
Facebook

South Canterbury RSC Justine Simon

Express.Sounds@xtra.co.nz
Ph: 027 332 5052

Tokoroa RSC Glenda Morris bergle.pineridge@xtra.co.nz
Ph: 07 847 9578
Upper Hutt RSC Fiona Patrick secretary@skatewellington.org.nz
 Ph: 04 939 0507 (Rink)
Website
Valley Inline Speed Skating Inc. Claire Hinton

027 246 8946
valleyinline@gmail.com
Website

Wanganui ARSC Allison Corliss  warscrink@gmail.com
Ph: 06 345 9509